Upcoming Events

Click on the name of the event to view more information about it.
New Rowers and Parent Information Night
Information Night
Monday 8th February 2017
Shalom Loyola Centre

High Tea Function
Fundraiser
Saturday 25th February 2017
Rowers on the River

Rowing Training Day Camp
Rowing Training Day Camp
Sunday 12th March 2017
Bucca

Golf Day Function
Fundraiser
Sunday 30th April 2017
Bundaberg North Golf Club

First Lead up Regatta
Regatta
Sunday 7th May 2017
Bucca

Second Lead Up Regatta
Regatta
Sunday 21st May 2017
Bucca

Head of River
Regatta
Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th June 2017
Bucca

HOR Celebration Dinner
Social
Sunday 11th June 2017
Spotted Dog Tavern

CQ Schools Championship Regatta
Regatta
Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th June 2017
Bucca

Qld Schools Championship Regatta
Regatta
Saturday 16th to Monday 18th September 2017
Rockhampton Fitzroy River

Shalom Rowing Supporters Group AGM
Meeting
Wednesday 11th October 2017
Shalom College Staff Room

End of 2017 Year Celebrations
Social
Saturday 21st October 2017
Shalom College

Shalom Rowing